Phone icon(702) 333-2430

A Arnold of Kansas City

5/5

Toll Free

(913) 829-8267

Phone

(913) 829-8267

Our Office

15570 S Keeler

Company's Membership needs to be upgraded. Please Become a Member pressing below.

Become a member

Get A Free Quote

how can we help

HOW CAN WE HELP

[email protected]

08:00 AM - 21:00 PM

COPY AND PASTE THE CODE BELOW INTO YOUR BLOG OR WEBSITE (Click to copy)
<a href="/best-movers/Kansas/Olathe/a-arnold-of-kansas-city-moving-reviews/"><img width="150" height="133" src="/static/common/images/badge-1.webp" alt="MovingCompany" /></a>
Code copied!

People also viewed

See all >>

Customers Reviews

5

8 Reviews

+ Write A Review

To see full content of an review, just click on card that you want to see.

Grethel S.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:38 a.m.

Awesome experience! The An Arnorld was extremely obliging and clarified me all alternatives and costs and additionally the arrangement of the company.We were moving a 2 room and were done in only 5 hours. Much thanks to you folks, I'll unquestionably prescribe you to every one of my companions!

Boby D.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:39 a.m.

Quick, on time and exceptionally proficient. Will never move my own particular stuff again!

Larry ayers

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

These guys are a great bunch of movers on Time, friendly, helpful. Price was fair ,no damage ,answered any questions and help me all the way. I've had bad experiences in the past but this was great I would recommend them to anyone ,but one guy stood out a little more Mathew ayers was very respectful and helpful went out of his way to help me I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Susan N.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

Jeremy was quick, on time and did a great job!

Ashley

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

Mat did great job moving me

Ashley

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

Mat did great job moving me

Larry

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

These guys rock and the staff as well. Thanks

Larry

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

This company rocks. Best movers and staff ever....!--

/

Add a Review

Do you know?

Do you know quote
  • A moving company, removalist, or van line are all companies that help people as well as other businesses to move their goods from one place to another. With many inclusive services for relocation like packing, loading, moving, unloading, unpacking and arranging of items can all be taken care of for you. Some services may include cleaning the place and have warehousing facilities.
  • According to the U.S. Census Bureau, 40 million United States citizens have moved annually over the last decade. Of those people who have moved in the United States, 84.5% of them have moved within their own state, 12.5% have moved to another state, and 2.3% have moved to another country.
  • In the United States and Canada, the cost for long-distance moves is generally determined by a few factors. The first is the weight of the items to be moved and the distance it will go. Cost is also based on how quickly the items are to be moved, as well as the time of the year or month which the move occurs. In the United Kingdom and Australia, it's quite different. They base price on the volume of the items as opposed to their weight. Keep in mind some movers may offer flat rate pricing.
  • Many people are familiar with this type of moving, using truck rental services, or borrowing similar hardware, is known as DIY moving. Whoever is renting a truck or trailer large enough to carry their household goods may obtain moving equipment if necessary. Equipment may be items such as dollies, furniture pads, and cargo belts to protect furniture and to ease the moving process.
  • As most people have experienced, moving does involve having the appropriate materials. Some materials you might find at home or may be more resourceful to save money while others may choose to pay for everything. Either way materials such as boxes, paper, tape, and bubble wrap with which to pack box-able and/or protect fragile household goods. It is also used to consolidate the carrying and stacking on moving day. Self-service moving companies offer another viable option. It involves the person moving buying a space on one or more trailers or shipping containers. These containers are then professionally driven to the new location.
  • There many reasons for moving, each one with a unique and specific reason as to why. Relocation services, employee relocation, or workforce mobility can create a range of processes. This process of transferring employees, their families, and/or entire departments of a business to a new location can be difficult. Like some types of employee benefits, these matters are dealt with by human resources specialists within a corporation.