Phone icon(702) 333-2430

Topline Moving & Storage

4/5

Membership(s) & License

LICENSE INFO:

US DOT #1777365

Topline Moving & Storage authority

Toll Free

(240) 264-1818

Phone

(240) 264-1818

Our Office

12102 Conway RD

Company's Membership needs to be upgraded. Please Become a Member pressing below.

Become a member

Get A Free Quote

how can we help

HOW CAN WE HELP

[email protected]

08:00 AM - 21:00 PM

COPY AND PASTE THE CODE BELOW INTO YOUR BLOG OR WEBSITE (Click to copy)
<a href="/best-movers/Maryland/Beltsville/topline-moving-reviews/"><img width="150" height="133" src="/static/common/images/badge-1.webp" alt="MovingCompany" /></a>
Code copied!

People also viewed

See all >>

Customers Reviews

4

12 Reviews

+ Write A Review

To see full content of an review, just click on card that you want to see.

Alysia C.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

I'm giving them two stars since they know how to carry out their occupation precisely yet sadly that is the place the great stops. They neglected to deliver the vacant truck weight ticket which is important to check the real weight of my things. When they got to the capacity the one gentleman took a gander at my stuff and said that the weight was 3000lbs more than the real weight. I knew the genuine weight since it was weighed former through a more respectable organization when quote shopping. I then needed to pursue them around throughout the day to get the truck weight after they dumped my things just to check the weight. Once more, I was right about the weight and they attempted to cheat me. I called their director and he attempted to give me nothing but nonsense. I likewise got cited free boxes that they attempted to alter their opinion on. They didn't talk any English and each time I posed a question he said no get it. Truly? Get your work done first and run with the more costly or informal movers. Maintain a strategic distance from the bother! Was this survey …

Tristan H.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:41 a.m.

These folks are shady... Attempted to weight me into marking an agreement on the spot and would not have liked to give personal time to consider it. I advised the fellow I expected to survey it and he at long last sponsored off. Not long after this my family experienced a late emergency (granddad must be placed in an exceptionally costly nursing home because of his dementia exacerbating) and we were no more ready to manage the cost of the move. I let them know this and they then continued to charge me in any case for an agreement that was never marked or consented to! And afterward had the nerve to say that my family emergency was "fake" and that I was regrettable for misleading not be charged! Presently I need to battle this crazy charge on top of the various things I need to manage... I am completely disturbed with this organization and the way they maintain their business. You can show improvement over this in the territory and they don't merit your cash. Maintain a strategic distance from, keep away from, stay away from, evade!

Taylor Garrett

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

We had a wonderful experience, the movers came on time, no hidden fee, they handle everything super smooth and professional. will definitely recommend them.

Adny Lee

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

The best experience we had so far! The movers came on time professionally wrapped all our furniture and moved with care. No any hidden fees, everything went smoothly. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Shulamit Darwish

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

We had great experience with Topline moving, Alon came to our place for a visual estimate and provided us with the correct information and explained us about every single items. We ended having some extra items and boxes but no a big deal. Delivery was very smooth and professional. We will recommend them to our friends and family.

Shulamit Darwish

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

We nice and proffisonal service! The movers cam on time and covered all our furniture with no time, handle our TV's with very care. Estimate was accurate it took them about 5 hours to moved us from Washington DC to Arlington, VA. Will use them again.

Michelle Stone

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

I just wanted to thanks for a job well-done. The whole experience with Topline Moving was a pleasure. It certainly made the pain of packing and moving to another state easier and less stressful. Francisco and he's crew were exceptional in every aspect of the move, always professional, efficient, and flexible. Great customer service and care. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone planning a move locally or long distance.

Jim Walker

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They moved my sister and she highly recommend them so I called Topline moving and I'm happy I did it. The movers were very professional and very careful with our furniture. They were personable, and very hardworking. The entire experience Oscar and the rest of the crew was relatively stress-free considering it was moving. I would recommend them.

Justin Gordon

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

My wife and I were relocating from MD to CA and we contacted Topline Moving and Storage to relocate us. Alon gave us an extremely reasonable estimate and we hired them for a full service move (including all packing). They came and packed and protected all of our items in one day and came the next day to load. Delivery was on time and the office kept update us with the delivery day and time. What we really liked about their service was the consistency with the workers. The guys were professional with lots of experience. We suggest anyone looking for moving services to use Topline.

J Sanders

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Alon is very dishonest. His drivers state one thing and then he says something else. even after several calls and email communications he claims something different on the phone everytime. I would strongly advice not doing business with this company. Even when I explained I would like to pay via CC and I signed a CC Authorization form they still demanded CASH on delivery. Please stay away from this company

John E

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

This was a big mistake. Poor customer service, Alon was rude and condescending at times. I thought it was just him and then i spoke with a lady who was also rude to answer simple questions after i already paid. They appear to be affordable at first glance but i discovered it's a tactic to lure you in before you are hit with a compulsory minimum expenses that adds up in no time. Look elsewhere. They don't make any effort to be accommodating, they just care that you pay their hefty bill and that's a terrible business ethic. Pass!

Dennis Javon

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

The movers were excellent!! They arrived right on time and treated our items with care. smooth loading and unloading, They were quick and efficient- highly recommend, we will definitely use again for our next move.

/

Add a Review

Do you know?

Do you know quote
  • A moving company, removalist, or van line are all companies that help people as well as other businesses to move their goods from one place to another. With many inclusive services for relocation like packing, loading, moving, unloading, unpacking and arranging of items can all be taken care of for you. Some services may include cleaning the place and have warehousing facilities.
  • According to the U.S. Census Bureau, 40 million United States citizens have moved annually over the last decade. Of those people who have moved in the United States, 84.5% of them have moved within their own state, 12.5% have moved to another state, and 2.3% have moved to another country.
  • In the United States and Canada, the cost for long-distance moves is generally determined by a few factors. The first is the weight of the items to be moved and the distance it will go. Cost is also based on how quickly the items are to be moved, as well as the time of the year or month which the move occurs. In the United Kingdom and Australia, it's quite different. They base price on the volume of the items as opposed to their weight. Keep in mind some movers may offer flat rate pricing.
  • Many people are familiar with this type of moving, using truck rental services, or borrowing similar hardware, is known as DIY moving. Whoever is renting a truck or trailer large enough to carry their household goods may obtain moving equipment if necessary. Equipment may be items such as dollies, furniture pads, and cargo belts to protect furniture and to ease the moving process.
  • As most people have experienced, moving does involve having the appropriate materials. Some materials you might find at home or may be more resourceful to save money while others may choose to pay for everything. Either way materials such as boxes, paper, tape, and bubble wrap with which to pack box-able and/or protect fragile household goods. It is also used to consolidate the carrying and stacking on moving day. Self-service moving companies offer another viable option. It involves the person moving buying a space on one or more trailers or shipping containers. These containers are then professionally driven to the new location.
  • There many reasons for moving, each one with a unique and specific reason as to why. Relocation services, employee relocation, or workforce mobility can create a range of processes. This process of transferring employees, their families, and/or entire departments of a business to a new location can be difficult. Like some types of employee benefits, these matters are dealt with by human resources specialists within a corporation.