Phone icon(702) 333-2430

American Knights Moving Ohio

4/5

Toll Free

(216) 258-6963

Phone

(216) 258-6963

Our Office

27020 Cedar Rd #304

Company's Membership needs to be upgraded. Please Become a Member pressing below.

Become a member

Get A Free Quote

how can we help

HOW CAN WE HELP

[email protected]

08:00 AM - 21:00 PM

COPY AND PASTE THE CODE BELOW INTO YOUR BLOG OR WEBSITE (Click to copy)
<a href="/best-movers/Ohio/Beachwood/american-knights-moving-ohio-reviews/"><img width="150" height="133" src="/static/common/images/badge-1.webp" alt="MovingCompany" /></a>
Code copied!

People also viewed

See all >>

Customers Reviews

4

13 Reviews

+ Write A Review

To see full content of an review, just click on card that you want to see.

Irwin Kourt

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:39 a.m.

They showed up ready to do the job, the move was completed without a hitch and had no problems with the price.

Clark

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:39 a.m.

Jason and crew did a great job! Very professional and friendly. Thanks for making this move easier!

Megan

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

They were very professional and did a wonderful job! I would recommend them to anyone I know !

jeanne d

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

Professional care, polite and considerate . Thank you Jason and Kiev

Hamdan M

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

We have had an excellent experience with american knights. The staff that came to pack and unpack were both very nice and accommodating. When we spoke to Mark about our constraints, he was also very helpful.

Robert P

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

Would Highly recommend ! Five Stars !

Ricky ray

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

American knights moved us from Atlanta GA to Mason OH Mark and his crew did an awesome job ! will recommend to friends .

C Hermann

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

Great job.

Rick Levine

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

I don't get why there are a lot of negative comments. My total experience was incredible, convenient and safe. They even transported a pendulum clock which can be extremely hard to move. Not one piece was broken and they even needed to exchange the entire freight from a little 14 foot truck to a semi and back to another 14 footer to get to my home which is on the rough roads.

ALL A.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

We had an awesome living background with American Knights. They were reliable, respectful, and cautious with all our furniture. We expected to locate a moving company a minute ago and they could oblige our short notice. They likewise had the best rates contrasted with a few different organizations we contacted. I would call them again for any future moves. A debt of gratitude is in order for making it an anxiety free move for us!

Rusty W

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

I won't say anything terrible. I do have a few suggestions. They do have an incredible cost for the quote I got. Once the movers showed up they charged me more. Envision attempting to deny with no choice as you have a move out date. I was a prisoner to the circumstance. Amid the quote I recorded in point of interest all things. Drivers were late, did not have space on their truck and needed to complete two days after the fact. I wish I would have purchased the redesigned protection. Numerous things were lost and harmed. They didn't pay out the $/lb in the agreement guaranteeing restorative harm is not secured. Envision furniture that has slashes in it. Not secured at full rate because of it simply being corrective. Additionally they confessed to losing things on the telephone yet did not pay for them since I didn't by and by state it on the conveyance receipt. The driver would not sit tight for me to check each thing. I got the administration I paid for. I will spend more later on.

Bianca

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

I can't say anything negative about this moving company I was very pleased and satisfied with how they got the job done very helpful on the phone as well Jason and Mark were very polite and careful with all of our furniture I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and for any future moves the whole team was great ,excellent!!!

Terry

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

Wow these guys we're do professional Jason, Mark, Ron at first I was a lil nervous having ppl in my home never having movers before but I can honestly say they did a awesome job I'm moving again next year so I know who to call

/

Add a Review

Do you know?

Do you know quote
  • A moving company, removalist, or van line are all companies that help people as well as other businesses to move their goods from one place to another. With many inclusive services for relocation like packing, loading, moving, unloading, unpacking and arranging of items can all be taken care of for you. Some services may include cleaning the place and have warehousing facilities.
  • According to the U.S. Census Bureau, 40 million United States citizens have moved annually over the last decade. Of those people who have moved in the United States, 84.5% of them have moved within their own state, 12.5% have moved to another state, and 2.3% have moved to another country.
  • In the United States and Canada, the cost for long-distance moves is generally determined by a few factors. The first is the weight of the items to be moved and the distance it will go. Cost is also based on how quickly the items are to be moved, as well as the time of the year or month which the move occurs. In the United Kingdom and Australia, it's quite different. They base price on the volume of the items as opposed to their weight. Keep in mind some movers may offer flat rate pricing.
  • Many people are familiar with this type of moving, using truck rental services, or borrowing similar hardware, is known as DIY moving. Whoever is renting a truck or trailer large enough to carry their household goods may obtain moving equipment if necessary. Equipment may be items such as dollies, furniture pads, and cargo belts to protect furniture and to ease the moving process.
  • As most people have experienced, moving does involve having the appropriate materials. Some materials you might find at home or may be more resourceful to save money while others may choose to pay for everything. Either way materials such as boxes, paper, tape, and bubble wrap with which to pack box-able and/or protect fragile household goods. It is also used to consolidate the carrying and stacking on moving day. Self-service moving companies offer another viable option. It involves the person moving buying a space on one or more trailers or shipping containers. These containers are then professionally driven to the new location.
  • There many reasons for moving, each one with a unique and specific reason as to why. Relocation services, employee relocation, or workforce mobility can create a range of processes. This process of transferring employees, their families, and/or entire departments of a business to a new location can be difficult. Like some types of employee benefits, these matters are dealt with by human resources specialists within a corporation.