Phone icon(702) 333-2430

ELE Logistics Inc

4/5

Toll Free

(704) 579-5677

Phone

(704) 579-5677

Our Office

2710 Burch Dr

Company's Membership needs to be upgraded. Please Become a Member pressing below.

Become a member

Get A Free Quote

how can we help

HOW CAN WE HELP

[email protected]

08:00 AM - 21:00 PM

COPY AND PASTE THE CODE BELOW INTO YOUR BLOG OR WEBSITE (Click to copy)
<a href="/best-movers/North-Carolina/Charlotte/ele-logistics-inc-reviews/"><img width="150" height="133" src="/static/common/images/badge-1.webp" alt="MovingCompany" /></a>
Code copied!

People also viewed

See all >>

Customers Reviews

4

18 Reviews

+ Write A Review

To see full content of an review, just click on card that you want to see.

Peter Wentz

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:39 a.m.

Great company to work for.

Travis

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

they work hard for me and exceed expectations

Nita Beeta

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

1st. Applied to lease truck. After all paperwork done no truck to lease. Placed "temporarly" with an owner. 2nd. Had to pay all upfront fees, drug test and travel to N.Carilina. 3rd. Advertised, 5-8k per week gross. Never came close. Avg. 3,200 weekly otr 4th. Given 12 yr old former Schneider trailer with a fee of $150 trailer rental. Trlr was refused a load and driver has to pay for blowouts on the road. 5th. Resigned after 30 days due to lack of revenue and inability to get me home according to my schedule. Stole my last check citing insurance and escrow. 6th. Insurance and weekly fees very high...doesn't make the 80/20 split worth it. **WORST COMPANY I'VE EXPERIENCED IN MY DRIVING CAREER** - the people are nice, they are organized, there office is well kept...but for all that their business does not live up to their sales pitch...lessee beware!!

Sandy

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Fair company

Isa777

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

If you want to work for free. This is the place to work. I work for this company for three days, they held up my pay 3880. Junk.....

Scott Bumgarner

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Do not waste your time with this company. They hold your pay for two weeks and their rates are very low and you don't get a fuel surcharge for pulling all broker freight. If you quit without a two weeks notice they charge you a thousand dollars. And you will pay hell getting your escrow back. They kept my last two pay settlements leaving my family broke. Myself and several friends are going to hire an attorney to get our money.

Demond McFarland

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Good broker, fast pay..

Johnny H.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Happy I came to work here...

Jake Gravitt

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Best trucking and broker company

Johnson W.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

highest paying

LaQuinta Boland

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

So far so good! I'm a new driver here. Got my truck here in Charlotte at freighliner dealership and they recommended me here. Everybody seems beyond helpful. Havnet ran into in body who dosent seem to care. Good rates. Nice size lot and good maintenance staff.

Rob Bushmalio

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Fair, good rates, nice equipment. not that many companies left like this one that actually work for the driver! Love my dedicated account from Charlotte, NC - Cleveland, OH and back. I know what to expect and I know when I will be home!

Roderick Gaston

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Great Broker!

Joyce Francois

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

BAD PLACE TO WORK!!!!! THEY LIE!!!!! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME!!! YOU WILL GET SCREWED!!!!!!

Joyce Francois

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Bad place to work! Slavert!!!

Beep beep Rabbity

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

slow down on the freight guys...i can only drive 11 hours in a day..

Frank Apaco

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

GOod company even during covid-19 they kept me running and made some good bread. they help n educate

Jiri Vlach

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

company good, good equipment, very good monies..i stay here many many years

/

Add a Review

Do you know?

Do you know quote
  • A moving company, removalist, or van line are all companies that help people as well as other businesses to move their goods from one place to another. With many inclusive services for relocation like packing, loading, moving, unloading, unpacking and arranging of items can all be taken care of for you. Some services may include cleaning the place and have warehousing facilities.
  • According to the U.S. Census Bureau, 40 million United States citizens have moved annually over the last decade. Of those people who have moved in the United States, 84.5% of them have moved within their own state, 12.5% have moved to another state, and 2.3% have moved to another country.
  • In the United States and Canada, the cost for long-distance moves is generally determined by a few factors. The first is the weight of the items to be moved and the distance it will go. Cost is also based on how quickly the items are to be moved, as well as the time of the year or month which the move occurs. In the United Kingdom and Australia, it's quite different. They base price on the volume of the items as opposed to their weight. Keep in mind some movers may offer flat rate pricing.
  • Many people are familiar with this type of moving, using truck rental services, or borrowing similar hardware, is known as DIY moving. Whoever is renting a truck or trailer large enough to carry their household goods may obtain moving equipment if necessary. Equipment may be items such as dollies, furniture pads, and cargo belts to protect furniture and to ease the moving process.
  • As most people have experienced, moving does involve having the appropriate materials. Some materials you might find at home or may be more resourceful to save money while others may choose to pay for everything. Either way materials such as boxes, paper, tape, and bubble wrap with which to pack box-able and/or protect fragile household goods. It is also used to consolidate the carrying and stacking on moving day. Self-service moving companies offer another viable option. It involves the person moving buying a space on one or more trailers or shipping containers. These containers are then professionally driven to the new location.
  • There many reasons for moving, each one with a unique and specific reason as to why. Relocation services, employee relocation, or workforce mobility can create a range of processes. This process of transferring employees, their families, and/or entire departments of a business to a new location can be difficult. Like some types of employee benefits, these matters are dealt with by human resources specialists within a corporation.