Phone icon(702) 333-2430

Mubers Moving Group

5/5

Membership(s) & License

LICENSE INFO:

US DOT #2893157

Mubers Moving Group authority

Toll Free

(347) 673-6880

Phone

(347) 673-6880

Our Office

1829 W 4TH ST

Company's Membership needs to be upgraded. Please Become a Member pressing below.

Become a member

Get A Free Quote

how can we help

HOW CAN WE HELP

[email protected]

08:00 AM - 21:00 PM

COPY AND PASTE THE CODE BELOW INTO YOUR BLOG OR WEBSITE (Click to copy)
<a href="/best-movers/New-York/Brooklyn/mubers-moving-group-reviews/"><img width="150" height="133" src="/static/common/images/badge-1.webp" alt="MovingCompany" /></a>
Code copied!

People also viewed

See all >>

Customers Reviews

5

46 Reviews

+ Write A Review

To see full content of an review, just click on card that you want to see.

Larry McKim

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

Easy move, guys showed up early and took care of all my requests! Would recommend to a friend.

Luis

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

These guys were amazing I had no issues they were quick professional and the guys were such a pleasure to have working for us. They moved us on such short notice and they took care of every detail I didn't have to do nothing. Thank you Mubers team.

Shelley Kearns

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Movers arrived exactly at the time that they were scheduled! They were friendly and professional from the first moment driving into the sunset. They were moving extremely heavy objects without a problem, and not a single scuff anything. They carefully wrapped every piece of furniture they moved. The cost was very reasonable and the quality is so high that I will never use the services of another moving company for a local move.

Roberta C Yates

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Lost,missing,damaged items and the company has not contacted me within the 60 day max time frame. Many items were my late mother's ,which makes the loss emotionally devastating

Roberta C Yates

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Lost,missing,damaged items and the company has not contacted me within the 60 day max time frame. Many items were my late mother's ,which makes the loss emotionally devastating

Chris Johnson

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Thank you guys for moving my mother in law I mean really thank you you were great and I know she was a handful. Quincy did a terrific job making sure she was comfortable. Pick these guys for professionalism.

David heano

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Great company. Wish I knew about them from before had a terrible experience but these guys restored my faith in moving. Thank you guys for everything

April Allen

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

He and his crew from Mubers Moving Group made our move very easy and stress free. They take great concern for your furniture and your home. This was our second move using them and I will recommend them to all my family and friends.

Mary Winkler

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

I had 5 quotes from movers in my area, and chose this company. They showed up on time, were careful with everything they moved, and worked quickly. The whole crew was hard working, friendly, and reasonably priced. I would use them again and would have no hesitation to recommend them to friends and family.

Vera Solomon

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

I had such an awesome moving experience with Mubers Moving. They were so fast, efficient, professional, and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

Delia Rioux

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They definitely went above n beyond to ensure my move went smoothly with no issues. They did not leave until absolutely everything was done. They ensured nothing had been damaged in the move as well. I've moved a lot, and no one compares to them. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again!!!

Alan Ng

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

On time, great price, great care given to our belongings, had to be two of the hardest working guys on the planet . They dismantled and rebuilt beds , re positioned furniture more than once as my wife changed her mind a few times , they never once raised an Eyebrow. I would have no hesitation on using them again .

Joan Johnston

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

I requested packing boxes at short notice. The two men who turned up were polite and helpful, friendly. The guys were able to disassemble my bed and reassemble it at the other end which saved me a job! Nothing damaged or broken, perfectly done. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to others, so cheap, amazingly good job! Very fast and efficient!

Antonia Morales

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

We can't tell you how impressed we were with both moves especially that it took a lot time to plan our parents move. Also they went over and beyond to accommodate our closing dates that was changed 2 times. These guys are REAL PROS all the way from office staff to every crew member in the field. Will definitely recommend this company to all our friends and family. Thank you Mubers Moving!!

Patricia Zabala

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Excellent Service! Everything you want in a mover: They do what they promise to do. Made our move stress-free. Great pre-move communication! Excellent worker. Couldn't ask for better moving help.

Kellie Burrowes

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They were completely professional and had a customer service first attitude thru the whole process. They even moved a couple couches and a bed to another location and did it for free! I obviously made up for it with a fat tip but all I can say is wow! I've moved multiple times and these people went above and beyond way more than any others in the past. Give them a shot if your experience is anything like mine you won't be disappointed.

Tim Frye

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They were professional, friendly, and communicative throughout the whole process of packing our kitchen and our fragile items. They made sure everything was packed and the way I wanted it, all the while taking great care packing our belongings. Thank you!

Norman Lightle

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Absolutely excellent at short notice. We had only a week between exchange and completion and yet they got everything sorted. We dealt with lots of people when buying our house - lawyers, estate agents, delivery men and without a doubt Mubers Moving were the easiest people to work with. The chaps were friendly, funny and cleared up after themselves. They were excellent packers and I cannot recommend them enough.

Elmer Steel

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They started working immediately. They wrapped all of my furniture. Not one thing was damaged. Lastly: at the new house they checked with me for all pieces. They checked with me for placement and stayed with me until all of my furniture was exactly where I wanted it. I will never use anyone else. They honestly were above and beyond. Thank you guys!!!

Cindy Griffing

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Highly recommend Mubers Moving Group!! They did and OUTSTANDING job with our move on Tuesday! They handled our boxes and furniture with great care. I am very impressed with how smooth the move went, and will definitely be referring Mubers Moving Group to my friends and family in the future. Excellent customer service from start to finish!

Cindy Griffing

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

I would absolutely recommend these gentleman. They were on-time, professional, and fast. I would definitely suggest getting into their calendar for your upcoming move. They were so good, my Landlord used them as well.

Rachael Rouse

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

I am incredibly impressed by Mubers Moving! Not only did they accommodate a last minute move request, they seamlessly packed and transported a very heavy furniture set without damaging or scratching our walls or furniture. Both movers were efficient, polite, and so helpful! I will definitely be using Mubers Moving in the future and highly recommend their services. Thank you!

Tami Thompson

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Our move was easy with Mubers Moving. Scheduling was easy and everything arrived as picked up. Would use them again.

Sandra Glidewell

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They arrived right on time and they moved everything quickly but carefully. They took apart our very complicated bed and table and reassembled them upon arrival. They were knowledgeable about taking care of our fragile items and we're very kind and courteous throughout the whole process. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them!

Yvonne Feldman

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They did a great job with moving my stuff. They were fantastic with packing and taking good care of my stuff during the move. I would definitely recommend these guys!!!

Annie Manuel

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They we're responsive and flexible during the booking/reservation process and incredibly efficient/professional during the move. These guys really hustle. They handled our furniture with a careful precision, while making it look easy to haul oversized boxes. We've moved enough times to know these guys are top of the line. We would recommend them to anyone and would use them again. Thanks.

Mary Richardson

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They showed up early and got right to work moving every box and disassembling our furniture. They packed the truck with expert precision and got everything to our new home in impeccable shape. These guys are the best at their job, as well as nice and personable people. Give them your business, and you won't be disappointed.

Holly Roseboro

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Mubers Moving did a great job with my personal move last year, so I went with them again when my parents had a move coming up. Once again, the movers were nice and professional... and fast. The move actually came in under the estimate! I will recommend Mubers Moving to anyone.

Joseph Nowak

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

The movers took great care to listen, were patient, and extremely courteous. They were careful with the furniture but moved quickly to get the job done in a reasonable time. They were available on short notice and arrived on time. Great value, great service, great employees. Would definitely use them again!

Linda Robinson

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

The moving team from Mubers Moving that we had for our latest relocation was fast, courteous, careful with our belongings. We enjoyed the guys so much I went and got those donuts and milk! They made the move quick and look easy. We were so thankful for how amazing the move went and I would highly recommend them for anybody that needs to be moved and I would definitely ask for these guys

Sharon Lee

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

The guys did a great job. Being I needed my items picked up and delivered asap I was very pleased with the service. They wrapped all my items and handled everything with care I'm extremely impressed and I would recommend you guys in a heartbeat.

Marc Ludlum

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

There isn't a single reason not to book with these guys. The price breakdown was simple and fair, customer service was easy to reach, and most of all - our movers were fast, careful, and highly personable even at 8am on a Sunday! Thanks a million.

Naomi Graves

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Great service and great prices! Super quick move and took care of all of my belongings. Very friendly and knowledgeable guys. Would definitely recommend and will use again in any future moves I have!

Gary Ellison

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They were so professional and efficient. I have used Mubers Moving in the past and will continue to use them in the future.

Jake

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Truly horrible. Lost items, delayed delivery / pick-up, upcharged, craiglist hired (same-day) movers, poor communication, lost items.

Mary Crum

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

These guys are great. Showed up on time, very professional and personable, and they even finished ahead of schedule. It is refreshing to get more than what you pay for....these guys deliver. I highly recommend them if you are planning a move.

Dorothy Baird

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They worked very hard and moved everything in a reasonable amount of time. The rate we agreed upon is what they charged me. I highly recommend Mubers Moving. They are a great company that does a fantastic job!!!

Darren Conover

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Had an excellent experience with Mubers Moving today. They showed up early and were fast and efficient. They were experienced and handled all my items with care and competency. All three guys were very polite and made sure that I was happy. I hate moving but they made it a great experience. I will definitely use them again when I move.

Wendy Watters

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Great service all around. Had a team of three movers headed by him. Quick efficient service for a move out of town.

Melvin Pool

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They came on time and never stopped! We weren't done packing and not only did they not complain, they helped pack the last items. They were very professional , polite and so friendly that my kids were trying to help. Highly recommend them!

David heano

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Great company! Very professional!

Leticia Gardner

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

These guys were top notch. They arrived promptly at noon and finished moving both an apartment and a storage unit in 3 hours on the dot. They were kind and courteous, while being fast and efficient. I will use them again for any future moves I make.

Lyn Estrada

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They not only called when they were on the way to our house, they were prompt, very friendly, professional, and efficient. I had a couple hiccups with our storage facility, but these guys rolled with the changes and kept a smile and upbeat attitude the whole time. I love that supporting this local small business means that you are also supporting their nonprofit organization, Mubers Moving Group! Don't hesitate booking Mubers Moving Group, they make moving easy!

Doris Salas

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Called them after seeing all the positive reviews. They accommodated my move that was just a week away. The guys were so great to work with! Definitely recommend them!

Damon Leach

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

They were quick to respond to my initial request for a quote (with a no bs quote might I add), the movers arrived early, were very efficient and professional; and the price I was quoted was very fair.

Jake S

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

Horrible experience! Unprofessional, upcharged me $1,500, used craigslist people for the actual move, bad communication (Nicole - sales), damaged multiple items and lost expensive personal items.

/

Add a Review

Do you know?

Do you know quote
  • A moving company, removalist, or van line are all companies that help people as well as other businesses to move their goods from one place to another. With many inclusive services for relocation like packing, loading, moving, unloading, unpacking and arranging of items can all be taken care of for you. Some services may include cleaning the place and have warehousing facilities.
  • According to the U.S. Census Bureau, 40 million United States citizens have moved annually over the last decade. Of those people who have moved in the United States, 84.5% of them have moved within their own state, 12.5% have moved to another state, and 2.3% have moved to another country.
  • In the United States and Canada, the cost for long-distance moves is generally determined by a few factors. The first is the weight of the items to be moved and the distance it will go. Cost is also based on how quickly the items are to be moved, as well as the time of the year or month which the move occurs. In the United Kingdom and Australia, it's quite different. They base price on the volume of the items as opposed to their weight. Keep in mind some movers may offer flat rate pricing.
  • Many people are familiar with this type of moving, using truck rental services, or borrowing similar hardware, is known as DIY moving. Whoever is renting a truck or trailer large enough to carry their household goods may obtain moving equipment if necessary. Equipment may be items such as dollies, furniture pads, and cargo belts to protect furniture and to ease the moving process.
  • As most people have experienced, moving does involve having the appropriate materials. Some materials you might find at home or may be more resourceful to save money while others may choose to pay for everything. Either way materials such as boxes, paper, tape, and bubble wrap with which to pack box-able and/or protect fragile household goods. It is also used to consolidate the carrying and stacking on moving day. Self-service moving companies offer another viable option. It involves the person moving buying a space on one or more trailers or shipping containers. These containers are then professionally driven to the new location.
  • There many reasons for moving, each one with a unique and specific reason as to why. Relocation services, employee relocation, or workforce mobility can create a range of processes. This process of transferring employees, their families, and/or entire departments of a business to a new location can be difficult. Like some types of employee benefits, these matters are dealt with by human resources specialists within a corporation.