Boost Express Van Lines Inc company logo

Boost Express Van Lines Inc

5/5

Membership(s) & License

LICENSE INFO:

US DOT #2453637

Boost Express Van Lines Inc authority

Toll Free

not available

Phone

(877) 521-5781

Website

Boostexpressmoving.com

Our Office

1031 WaterFord Dr

Boost Express Van Lines Inc 1031 WaterFord Dr

Company's Membership needs to be upgraded. Please Become a Member pressing below.

Become a member

Get A Free Quote

how can we help

HOW CAN WE HELP

(702) 333-2430

support@movingauthority.com

08:00 AM - 21:00 PM

By providing specific inspection and repair to Boost Express Van Lines Inc supplies certain serve to our clients as we attempt to live up to all of our customers motivation . To our customers, we try to conciliate the need of our client home.
Boost Express Van Lines Inc can build your relocation leisurely with moving and storage companies who may be with you every whole step of the room.
clients have likewise disclosed to us that Boost Express Van Lines Inc is the most beneficial in this district. Take our Boost Express Van Lines Inc reviews below for ratification.

COPY AND PASTE THE CODE BELOW INTO YOUR BLOG OR WEBSITE (Click to copy)
<a href="https://www.movingauthority.com/best-movers/New-Jersey/Edison/boost-express-van-lines-inc-reviews/"><img width="150" height="133" src="https://www.movingauthority.com/static/new_design/images/badge-1.webp" alt="Boost Express Van Lines Inc" /></a>
Code copied!

People also viewed

See all >>

Customers Reviews

5.0

71 Reviews

+ Write A Review

To see full content of an review, just click on card that you want to see.

Sven Kuvalis

Sven Kuvalis

10/16/2021

We have been amazingly pleased with our experience with Boost Express Van Lines. In fact, this is the 3rd time we have enlisted their services. The moving team on our latest move was very pleasant, timely and extremely helpful. Recommended.

Sidney Noland

Sidney Noland

10/14/2021

They came on time, were friendly and were extremely careful with my stuff too. Would recommend thank you. They are perfect for the house move and would use it again.

Paul Wiles

Paul Wiles

10/12/2021

Their service was excellent. They communicated, they listened and took care of our customer. I will use them again when we move other clients up there! Thanks to Mike, who was very responsive?

Allison Mosciski

Allison Mosciski

10/12/2021

This moving company was amazing. Every bit of my furniture was moved with no issues and was intact. They were of great help. Everything was very professional, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend them to all.

Luis Saenz

Luis Saenz

10/12/2021

We appreciated their thoughtfulness and care in helping us move our belongings. Would recommend and work with them in the future.

Antoinette Walsh

Antoinette Walsh

10/05/2021

I really appreciate a company that can do all that they say they can, and I don't normally write reviews, but I'm so grateful I had to do it so more people could know about you guys.

Kory Franecki

Kory Franecki

09/16/2021

We worked with MIKE and his team, and they were the best. The team was very fast in sealing up boxes, wrapping our furniture and loading everything into the truck. Big thank you to MIKE and his team. Recommended.

Scot

Scot

07/26/2021

Miller was super friendly and accommodating given the back and forth that I had to go through to find a suitable time for the movers, the HOA of the building out of and into. I hope we do not have to use it anytime soon, but we know where to go.

Scot Jace

Scot Jace

07/26/2021

Miller was super friendly and accommodating given the back and forth that I had to go through to find a suitable time for the movers, the HOA of the building out of and into. I hope we do not have to use it anytime soon, but we know where to go.

Saul Wehner

Saul Wehner

07/26/2021

I highly recommend A and his team; they were very professional, listen well to their customers and did work fast. They take meticulous care of our inventory AND our properties. They are also good people and very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend them!

Kendrick Luettgen

Kendrick Luettgen

07/17/2021

The experience was flawless from the time I spoke with this Moving. These people are just as professional as they are and top! Secure, secure, and well-protected objects are handled on time. Thanks for moving!

Cody Nienow

Cody Nienow

07/14/2021

I will always use Boost Express Van Lines from now on. Best experience with movers EVER! Polite and efficient.

Damon Crooks

Damon Crooks

07/14/2021

Boost Express Van Lines are great. They were courteous enough to call when they were running late and once they showed up were a huge help. Handling everything carefully and making quick work of our move. I will hopefully NOT be moving again anytime soon, but I know who I am calling if I am.

Laverne Ebert

Laverne Ebert

07/14/2021

Have used Boost Express Van Lines several times now and have found the service to be excellent, furniture well packed and secured, careful moving, good communication, and very friendly people. I would highly recommend them and would have no hesitation in using them again.

Camryn Donnelly

Camryn Donnelly

07/02/2021

Boost Express Van Lines deserve all the praise. These were great! Worked fast and was careful with all our belongings. I would recommend them to everyone I know!

Albert Adams

Albert Adams

07/02/2021

We strongly recommend Boost Express Van Lines to anyone looking for packing, storage, and moving services in MI! Very friendly and prompt office staff clearly communicated all the steps of the process and answered all the questions we had in a timely manner. Love their service.

Joel Mayer

Joel Mayer

07/02/2021

Excellent to work with, hard-working, reliable and great rates! A very detailed quote was provided, very satisfied with the quality of work and service. Thank you so much for a smooth move, Boost Express Van Lines.

Andreane Little

Andreane Little

07/01/2021

Great experience with Boost Express Van Lines. Reasonable rates, and they were very careful moving my furniture. We used Boost Express Van Lines, and they were great. Actually, we had 3 hard-working fellows who helped us in doing everything we wanted.

Jamar Christiansen

Jamar Christiansen

07/01/2021

Moving during COVID can be stressful, and I couldn't have asked for a more seamless moving experience - I highly recommend them and John!! They were attentive, friendly, detail-oriented, and helped move my items from my FL apartment to a storage facility. Overall, the move went really smoothly, and there were no hidden fees. Highly recommend it!

Justina Bergstrom

Justina Bergstrom

06/30/2021

They were VERY careful about not scratching or ruining my walls or floor. I have a very narrow hallway, but they really took the time to push everything in slowly. They were extremely careful with my items and handled them all with care. Overall, it was a great experience, and I will be recommending this business to anyone who needs moving services!

Clemens Murphy

Clemens Murphy

06/30/2021

I have zero complaints. Everyone we interacted with was courteous, quick to respond, and totally on the ball. Really well organized - they came by to give us a free estimate, set small time windows when to expect them, always arrived on time, and came in substantially under their estimated budget. They were also super accommodating. I highly recommend for kind of move!

Ryder Lehner

Ryder Lehner

06/29/2021

Very efficient and fast workers. Helpful and reliable. Amazing prices and beyond awesome customer service. Worth recommending. Would hire them again.

Coleman Hickle

Coleman Hickle

06/28/2021

From the initial consultation, quote, and follow-up, and day-of-service, I was highly satisfied. The movers were efficient, pleasant, respectful, and flexible. If we ever need to move again, we will be sure to contact Boost Express Van Lines and will not hesitate to refer them to others.

Presley Gulgowski

Presley Gulgowski

06/25/2021

It was a great move with Boost Express Van Lines. I had a great move with them. They were really careful with all of our staff and exceptional in packing and helping us organize a bit in our new place. Thank you. I recommended their service to all.

Lucinda Wiza

Lucinda Wiza

06/24/2021

The company moved the contents of my 4bed house. They were courteous and helpful and achieved the task without any incident. They quoted quickly. Overall a positive experience. They moved plants and outdoor furniture separately to soft furnishings, which was appreciated.

Lois Schmidt

Lois Schmidt

06/23/2021

They were on time, moved quickly, and didn't damage anything. He even fixed the foot on one of my cabinets with his tools. They wrapped things up well and were careful with all my stuff. They really took great care of my belongings. I would like to say use them. Highly recommended!!

Allen Kuhic

Allen Kuhic

06/22/2021

The movers were skilled and careful with my furniture, and they really knew what to do and how to do it. I did not need anything loaded on a truck, but I did need a 5-piece bedroom set to put in my tiny storage downstairs, which already had a ton of crap in it. They have all those tools which I had actually needed to disassemble my furniture. I am so impressed with their service!

Taurean Schulist

Taurean Schulist

06/22/2021

Excellent service, easy communications, arrived on time, two friendly guys. Would use it again and strongly recommend it! Thank you.

Emily Hudson

Emily Hudson

06/22/2021

The team was very professional and punctual. Polite, helpful, and job completed quickly and efficiently with no fuss. I will never use any other company again.

Tyson Watsica

Tyson Watsica

06/21/2021

The team lead was a pleasure to work with, accommodating to requests we made throughout the day. The team that worked on our move did an excellent job, and I would give them 5 stars. They worked hard, quickly, and with a smile the whole time, and it was a long time. They are far better than the other movers. I highly recommend them!

Flatley Erdman

Flatley Erdman

06/18/2021

I have used Moving Authority twice in two years and cannot fault any part of the company. Moving abroad and then back again, I found them helpful and efficient at every stage of each process.

Jordi Prosacco

Jordi Prosacco

06/18/2021

I had most things well packed before the movers arrived. I had two movers, and they came within the time window and moved everything from my 1 bedroom in an hour. They wrapped all the furniture very well and moved everything carefully.

Lonzo Goodwin

Lonzo Goodwin

06/17/2021

They were awesome! I had to move a studio apartment on very short notice, and they made an excellent move in less than 2.5 hours. They were polite, friendly, and nothing was damaged. I am happy to work with these guys, and I will hire them again in the future!

Carlo Bernier

Carlo Bernier

06/17/2021

High standard service. Affordable price and very efficient and fast customer service. This is my fourth time using their services, and I will use their services again and again.

Gloria Watsice

Gloria Watsice

06/16/2021

Great and sufficient service with a straightforward online booking process. We had a lovely and polite driver, overall good experience thank you. I highly recommend this company, good price, and drivers are helpful and friendly.

Juliet Vandervort

Juliet Vandervort

06/16/2021

On my move day, they showed up on time and started working with my permission. They were great, efficient, and they didn't overcharge. Saved my life with a last-minute holiday move. Very honest about being unlikely to move some IKEA stuff without breaking. The team that came also had a great attitude towards me. I am really so impressed with their service!

Onie Littel

Onie Littel

06/15/2021

Helpers were on time, very courteous, and put things exactly where we asked. They were very careful with our furnishings.

Eloisa Cronin

Eloisa Cronin

06/15/2021

The movers did an outstanding job moving all the items I needed to be moved. Very friendly, very polite. I will use them again if I need them.

Emiliano Fay

Emiliano Fay

06/14/2021

Harry and his crew did a great job of moving my apartment! They wrapped everything up in blankets, and not a single item was nicked or broken. Thanks for making our office move a smooth and uneventful one! Recommended!

Yolanda Muller

Yolanda Muller

06/14/2021

I have used Boost Express Van Lines many times - they have great communication, and the drivers are always polite and helpful. Boost Express Van Lines made the whole process easy-going and stress-free. Would highly recommend it.

Alanna Marks

Alanna Marks

06/11/2021

Overall, no complaints whatsoever, and while moving, they were so funny. If we move in the future, we will be using Boost Express Van Lines again.

Jonatan Parker

Jonatan Parker

06/10/2021

These guys are excellent - absolute professionals. The most relaxing move we have ever had! Thank you all my movers, for a good job. Would recommend these guys to my friends and family in a heartbeat, without a doubt!

Izaiah Johnston

Izaiah Johnston

06/09/2021

Perfect job, well done. Polite, well presented, punctual, good communication, and flexible. This is an amazing moving company you can hire without any doubt!

Jessy Gorczany

Jessy Gorczany

06/08/2021

The man showed up on time and went straight to work. They all were friendly, helpful, and nice throughout the entire move. Very good service recommended and would use again.

Rudy Batz

Rudy Batz

06/07/2021

The movers were early, hardworking, and careful with everything. No complaints at all! We were more than satisfied with the entire experience. I will definitely use you in the future.

Grayson Torphy

Grayson Torphy

06/04/2021

John was polite on the phone, patient, did everything as promised, and worked hard to earn our business. Movers were quick with the move, efficient, and careful with my stuff. Price was also fair. Thank you again! Will be recommending them to family, friends, and coworkers. Very pleased.

Sammie Reinger

Sammie Reinger

06/03/2021

I can't recommend this company enough. The day I've been dreading the most for the past few weeks was the easiest part of buying the house. They didn't damage any furniture or walls either. Everything arrived intact. Everything went extremely smoothly.

Oscar Cormier

Oscar Cormier

06/02/2021

A fun group of people who made our moving experience great. I highly recommend them and will be using them in the future.

Monroe Reinger

Monroe Reinger

06/02/2021

Very friendly, helpful people. The price was fair and reasonable. No surprises. Would use the service again, and I wish them the best.

Pearline Hauck

Pearline Hauck

05/31/2021

Thomas and his crew were very professional and most accommodating. His attention to detail was especially important to us with our fragile antiques and valuable Herman Miller furniture. They also were the first moving crew to enter our building since the Coronavirus shut down the fourth floor, and they followed all the guidelines as requested. A really good experience and highly recommended to everyone.

Khalil Rath

Khalil Rath

05/26/2021

The movers showed up on the day at the appropriate time and worked FAST. They were so good all day. There were three movers, and they had my old place packed up and moved to the new location in about two hours. They are far better than the other movers. Very happy with their cool service. Highly recommend it!

Price Johns

Price Johns

05/24/2021

They were great. I needed to move at the last minute, and they pulled it together in less than 24 hours! It was great. They were efficient but careful with my belongings. I would definitely use them again, and I would totally recommend them again!

Walter Becker

Walter Becker

05/24/2021

The movers worked well together (great teamwork) like they had been together for quite some time. I didn't have that much stuff, so they were able to load the truck quickly. My belongings were treated carefully. They actually took the time to make sure we were satisfied while working quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend this company. You will be in the right hands.

Roberto Kozey

Roberto Kozey

05/17/2021

It was a great move. The Boost Express Van Lines was pro. Nothing to complain about. Impressed with their professionalism and efficiency. I do recommend them to anyone.

Paxton Kunde

Paxton Kunde

05/10/2021

They were on time, and straightway went to work. The crew worked tirelessly the entire time they were with us. I'd say they took a total of 10 minutes in breaks over the course of 5 hours. They wrapped each and every piece of furniture with extra care. I am so impressed!

Michaela Lang

Michaela Lang

04/26/2021

Excellent service from start to finish.

Gary Rhode

Gary Rhode

04/24/2021

Had only a good experience with their drivers. The straightforward booking process, flexible, drivers arrive on time with a big van and are very helpful and efficient. Very professional I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them.

Monique Kohler

Monique Kohler

04/23/2021

Reliable, helpful, and took the stress out of my move! Nice to work with someone who loves their job. A friendly, efficient, and competent company. Highly recommended.

Rosemary Erdman

Rosemary Erdman

04/23/2021

Fantastic service, polite, helpful guys, good price, reliable service. Recommended service. No harsh words for them.

Lucinda Zieme

Lucinda Zieme

04/19/2021

Hopefully, I don't have to move anytime soon, but if I do, I'll use these guys again. I'm really impressed with their service. Recommended.

Kyla Harber

Kyla Harber

04/12/2021

They were great, on time and careful with the furniture and very polite. They really made my move so easy and stress-free for me. I am very thankful for their help!

Dangelo Reichert

Dangelo Reichert

04/05/2021

Boost Express vanlines did a wonderful job. They were swift, professional, and fantastic! Price was very fair as compared to others. I will recommend using them.

Darwin Heaney

Darwin Heaney

03/30/2021

Great experience from start to finish! Service was easy to work with, and the movers were great! The price was good. The booking process was very easy. Soo happy to use them. I would hire them again.

Aron Wilderman

Aron Wilderman

03/15/2021

All the items were packed appropriately, and I am satisfied with their service. I will use them next time if I ever move again. They will be the ones I recommend to all my friends and family.

Mark Mattson

Mark Mattson

03/09/2021

Excellent on all accounts; efficient, courteous, prompt, and accommodating. Did an excellent job would recommend it to anyone. Thank you!

Alessandro Baumbach

Alessandro Baumbach

03/02/2021

I found this firm by browsing online. The site was very easy to understand and very clear. Booking was easy, communication was great. The stated times of pickup and delivery were spot on, and I was kept informed at appropriate times of what was happening. Very pleasant folk online and the driver were polite, courteous, and helpful even though he had been on the road for hours. Superb. I would recommend them. I would use it again.

Dane Collins

Dane Collins

02/23/2021

The two guys that moved us were friendly, helpful, and very polite. Both went above and beyond on all three days. My husband has just come out of hospital after a serious operation. They were very considerate and extra helpful because of that. I couldn't fault them.

Bita Acelole

Bita Acelole

02/15/2021

Jack provided me with all the information I needed to have confidence in his ability. Good communication by phone and precise execution times. Excellent move with very helpful and willing men. I would use them again.

Fanny Spencer

Fanny Spencer

02/09/2021

Arranging the move was easy and everything went as planned. Excellent service. So much easier than doing it yourself and a fair price. Would definitely use again.

Makenzie Daniel

Makenzie Daniel

01/27/2021

Driver was very polite & hard working too - Good service easy tracking and good communication. I would use Boost Express Van Lines again and highly recommend. A very positive experience!!

Dorothy Emard

Dorothy Emard

01/27/2021

Quotation and booking process on line very efficient. Punctual and friendly team and careful job. Would definitely use again. Outstanding service - highly recommend!

/

Add your comment


did you know

Did you know?

Prior to the 20th century, freight was generally transported overland via trains and railroads. During this time, trains were essential, and they were highly efficient at moving large amounts of freight. But, they could only deliver that freight to urban centers for distribution by horse-drawn transport. Though there were several trucks throughout this time, they were used more as space for advertising that for actual utility. At this time, the use of range for trucks was quite challenging. The use of electric engines, lack of paved rural roads, and small load capacities limited trucks to most short-haul urban routes.

The public idea of the trucking industry in the United States popular culture has gone through many transformations. However, images of the masculine side of trucking are a common theme throughout time. The 1940's first made truckers popular, with their songs and movies about truck drivers. Then in the 1950's they were depicted as heroes of the road, living a life of freedom on the open road. Trucking culture peaked in the 1970's as they were glorified as modern days cowboys, outlaws, and rebels. Since then the portrayal has come with a more negative connotation as we see in the 1990's. Unfortunately, the depiction of truck drivers went from such a positive depiction to that of troubled serial killers.

Trucks and cars have much in common mechanically as well as ancestrally. One link between them is the steam-powered fardier Nicolas-Joseph Cugnot, who built it in 1769. Unfortunately for him, steam trucks were not really common until the mid 1800's. While looking at this practically, it would be much harder to have a steam truck. This is mostly due to the fact that the roads of the time were built for horse and carriages. Steam trucks were left to very short hauls, usually from a factory to the nearest railway station. In 1881, the first semi-trailer appeared, and it was in fact towed by a steam tractor manufactured by De Dion-Bouton. Steam-powered trucks were sold in France and in the United States, apparently until the eve of World War I. Also, at the beginning of World War II in the United Kingdom, they were known as 'steam wagons'.

As most people have experienced, moving does involve having the appropriate materials. Some materials you might find at home or may be more resourceful to save money while others may choose to pay for everything. Either way materials such as boxes, paper, tape, and bubble wrap with which to pack box-able and/or protect fragile household goods. It is also used to consolidate the carrying and stacking on moving day. Self-service moving companies offer another viable option. It involves the person moving buying a space on one or more trailers or shipping containers. These containers are then professionally driven to the new location.

The FMCSA is a well-known division of the United States Department of Transportation (USDOT). It is generally responsible for the enforcement of FMCSA regulations. The driver of a CMV must keep a record of working hours via a log book. This record must reflect the total number of hours spent driving and resting, as well as the time at which the change of duty status occurred. In place of a log book, a motor carrier may choose to keep track of their hours using an electronic on-board recorder (EOBR). This automatically records the amount of time spent driving the vehicle.

The USDOT (USDOT or DOT) is considered a federal Cabinet department within the U.S. government. Clearly, this department concerns itself with all aspects of transportation with safety as a focal point. The DOT was officially established by an act of Congress on October 15, 1966, beginning its operation on April 1, 1967. Superior to the DOT, the United States Secretary of Transportation governs the department. The mission of the DOT is to "Serve the United States by ensuring a fast, safe, efficient, accessible, and convenient transportation system that meets our vital national interests and enhances the quality of life for the American people, today and into the future." Essentially this states how important it is to improve all types of transportation as a way to enhance both safety and life in general etc. It is important to note that the DOT is not in place to hurt businesses, but to improve our "vital national interests" and our "quality of life". The transportation networks are in definite need of such fundamental attention. Federal departments such as the USDOT are key to this industry by creating and enforcing regulations with intentions to increase the efficiency and safety of transportation. 

The Federal-Aid Highway Amendments of 1974 established a federal maximum gross vehicle weight of 80,000 pounds (36,000 kg). It also introduced a sliding scale of truck weight-to-length ratios based on the bridge formula. Although, they did not establish a federal minimum weight limit. By failing to establish a federal regulation, six contiguous in the Mississippi Valley rebelled. Becoming known as the "barrier state", they refused to increase their Interstate weight limits to 80,000 pounds. Due to this, the trucking industry faced a barrier to efficient cross-country interstate commerce.

Words have always had a different meaning or have been used interchangeably with others across all cultures. In the United States, Canada, and the Philippines the word "truck" is mostly reserved for larger vehicles. Although in Australia, New Zealand, and South Africa, the word "truck" is generally reserved for large vehicles. In Australia and New Zealand, a pickup truck is usually called a ute, short for "utility". While over in South Africa it is called a bakkie (Afrikaans: "small open container"). The United Kingdom, India, Malaysia, Singapore, Ireland, and Hong Kong use the "lorry" instead of truck, but only for medium and heavy types.