US Movers & Relocation reviews
company logo

US Movers & Relocation

company logo

US Movers & Relocation

US Movers & Relocation supplies indisputable services to our clients as we attempt to satisfy our customers wants.
Our moving and storage company can enchant plus in your expanse from your previous spot to your unexampled abidance. Clients have likewise disclosed to us that US Movers & Relocation is the expert in the territory.
So, take a vantage of the reviews by revaluation below, whether you're plainly reading US Movers & Relocation recap or writing them.

US Movers & Relocation supplies indisputable services to our clients as we attempt to satisfy our customers wants.
Our moving and storage company can enchant plus in your expanse from your previous spot to your unexampled abidance. Clients have likewise disclosed to us that US Movers & Relocation is the expert in the territory.
So, take a vantage of the reviews by revaluation below, whether you're plainly reading US Movers & Relocation recap or writing them.

Membership(s) & License Info.

MEMBER OF BBB: YES

LICENSE INFO:

US DOT # 2920270

ICC MC # 965836

INSURANCE ON FILE: $750,000

REQUIRED: $750,000

YEAR OF ESTD: 5/1/2015

Hours of Operation

MONDAY-SATURDAY 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

SUNDAYS 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Contact Info

TOLL FREE:

(866) 385-9622

PHONE:

(866) 385-9622

Address

US Movers & Relocation 105 West Townline Road Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Vernon Hills
Illinois

Payment Options

ALL MAYOR CREDIT CARDS, CASH, PAYPAL AND CERTIFIED CHECKS

100.0% Recommended based on user reviews

Reviews

Reviews

12/28/2017

The Greatest moving company that cares about there customers and really wants to known as one of the best movers in IL.

09/14/2017

I dealt with Zula throughout the move. She was professional, courteous, and easy. All their movers are very good. I would strongly recommend this company.

09/06/2017

Moved from IL to MN and used US
Movers and Relocation for my move. All my furniture was delivered the next day and the movers worked incredibly fast. Definitely recommend this company.

07/12/2017

I used US Movers and Relocation on my move. The movers were professional and fast. The move went great and my furniture was delivered in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company.

06/22/2017

Without a doubt, the best service I have received. The movers wrapped my furniture like it was new. All my furniture and boxes were delivered in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this company.

05/28/2017

I moved my daughter from IL. to WI and used this company for a full service move. The movers worked incredibly hard and fast. Great service!

05/28/2017

I used US Movers and Relocation for my move from Wheeling IL to MN and it was one of the best services I ever got. Movers, customer service and sales representative was great. I will definately recomment this company to all my family friends I know. Thank you again and keep up the good work US Movers!

05/26/2017

I moved from IL to TX and used US Movers and Relocation. The movers worked incredibly hard and my furniture was delivered within 72 hours. I would definitely use this company again. Great service!

Please Write Your Review Here


required
required (not published)

Did you know?

Did You Know

Question The year 1611 marked an important time for trucks, as that is when the word originated. The usage of "truck" referred to the small strong wheels on ships' cannon carriages. Further extending its usage in 1771, it came to refer to carts for carrying heavy loads. In 1916 it became shortened, calling it a "motor truck". While since the 1930's its expanded application goes as far as to say "motor-powered load carrier".

Question The Federal-Aid Highway Amendments of 1974 established a federal maximum gross vehicle weight of 80,000 pounds (36,000 kg). It also introduced a sliding scale of truck weight-to-length ratios based on the bridge formula. Although, they did not establish a federal minimum weight limit. By failing to establish a federal regulation, six contiguous in the Mississippi Valley rebelled. Becoming known as the "barrier state", they refused to increase their Interstate weight limits to 80,000 pounds. Due to this, the trucking industry faced a barrier to efficient cross-country interstate commerce.

Question Known as a truck in the U.S., Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Puerto Rico, it is essentially a motor vehicle designed to transport cargo. Otherwise known as a lorry in the United Kingdom, Ireland, South Africa, and Indian Subcontinent. Trucks vary not only in their types, but also in size, power, and configuration, the smallest being mechanically like an automobile. Commercial trucks may be very large and powerful, configured to mount specialized equipment. These are necessary in the case of fire trucks, concrete mixers, and suction excavators etc.