Company Image

Charlie's Angels Movers

5/5

Toll Free

(678) 523-5353

Phone

(678) 523-5353

Our Office

50 Norton Ave

Company's Membership needs to be upgraded. Please Become a Member pressing below.

Become a member

GET A FREE QUOTE

This field is required
Please enter a valid email address
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
how can we help

HOW CAN WE HELP

[email protected]

08:00 AM - 21:00 PM

COPY AND PASTE THE CODE BELOW INTO YOUR BLOG OR WEBSITE (Click to copy)
<a href="/best-movers/Georgia/Acworth/charlies-angels-movers-reviews/"><img width="150" height="133" src="/static/common/images/badge-1.webp" alt="MovingCompany" /></a>
Code copied!

People also viewed

See all >>

Customers Reviews

5

8 Reviews

+ Write A Review

To see full content of an review, just click on card that you want to see.

Dewey Harms

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Sanchez and his team--Manqual, Darnell, Brandon A., and Brandon P.--did an outstanding job for us. They arrived on time, loaded us out, a 20 ft truck and 17 ft truck in just over 3 hours. They were extremely careful with our household items. They unloaded the two trucks in only 2 hours--nothing was broken or scratched, what a beautiful job!! These guys were very friendly and courteous, they made our move essentially stress-free. This was a partial move for us; we left some of our furniture in the house we are moving from for staging/showings while on it's the market. Once the house sells, we WILL ask for Sanchez and his team to complete our move.

Dewey Harms

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Sanchez and his team--Manqual, Darnell, Brandon A., and Brandon P.--did an outstanding job for us. They arrived on time, loaded us out, a 20 ft truck and 17 ft truck in just over 3 hours. They were extremely careful with our household items. They unloaded the two trucks in only 2 hours--nothing was broken or scratched, what a beautiful job!! These guys were very friendly and courteous, they made our move essentially stress-free. This was a partial move for us; we left some of our furniture in the house we are moving from for staging/showings while on it's the market. Once the house sells, we WILL ask for Sanchez and his team to complete our move.

Dewey Harms

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

Brandon, Brandon, and Kordell did a great job for us--they arrived on time, took extra care with our furniture and boxed items, and completed the job in only 4.5 hours (that included transporting our stuff over 60 miles. I highly recommend Charlie's Angles Movers; they had helped us twice now and we are extremely pleased with their professionalism, courtesy, and care for us as their customers.

Lisa coulter

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

big shout out to reggie, cody, brandon, brandon and shamaar. They were extra friendly and more than willing to help with every task that they were asked of. Abobe and beyond top notch service.

Nancy W

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

You're team made for a great day!! This was my first home. I closed the day before and moved on my birthday!! Brandon A, Victor A and Marqual H were absolutely Amazing!! I am so happy I found Charlie's Angels Movers!! They took great care with my move, put everything in the correct room and always asked if I needed help while carrying items to my car. They were very professional and so nice!! My son said the same. They all wished me a happy birthday which was very nice as well! I really appreciated them!! If I know of anyone needing movers, I will most certainly recommend Charlie's Angels Movers!!

Tommy Baggett

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing to make a move. They were very efficient with the time it took to load the truck and unloading at the delivery site. Chris A , DarnelO, LaDarrian N these are the guys that helped with our move you will not find anyone that works as hard and very upbeat while doing the job.

George Johnson

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

If you are looking for a moving company look no farther. Charlies Angels is the best in the business. I have used them twice now to move my Daughter and both times i have been thoroughly impressed with their professionalism, prompt and caring service. Larry, Jonathan and Chris H are the best. I will request them for our next move.

Angolia

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:44 a.m.

Great job by al the folks involved in our move. Chris Corey and Larry did a great job with the move. Sarai was extremely helpful with all the set up.

/

Add a Review

Do you know?

Do you know quote
  • A moving company, removalist, or van line are all companies that help people as well as other businesses to move their goods from one place to another. With many inclusive services for relocation like packing, loading, moving, unloading, unpacking and arranging of items can all be taken care of for you. Some services may include cleaning the place and have warehousing facilities.
  • According to the U.S. Census Bureau, 40 million United States citizens have moved annually over the last decade. Of those people who have moved in the United States, 84.5% of them have moved within their own state, 12.5% have moved to another state, and 2.3% have moved to another country.
  • In the United States and Canada, the cost for long-distance moves is generally determined by a few factors. The first is the weight of the items to be moved and the distance it will go. Cost is also based on how quickly the items are to be moved, as well as the time of the year or month which the move occurs. In the United Kingdom and Australia, it's quite different. They base price on the volume of the items as opposed to their weight. Keep in mind some movers may offer flat rate pricing.
  • Many people are familiar with this type of moving, using truck rental services, or borrowing similar hardware, is known as DIY moving. Whoever is renting a truck or trailer large enough to carry their household goods may obtain moving equipment if necessary. Equipment may be items such as dollies, furniture pads, and cargo belts to protect furniture and to ease the moving process.
  • As most people have experienced, moving does involve having the appropriate materials. Some materials you might find at home or may be more resourceful to save money while others may choose to pay for everything. Either way materials such as boxes, paper, tape, and bubble wrap with which to pack box-able and/or protect fragile household goods. It is also used to consolidate the carrying and stacking on moving day. Self-service moving companies offer another viable option. It involves the person moving buying a space on one or more trailers or shipping containers. These containers are then professionally driven to the new location.
  • There many reasons for moving, each one with a unique and specific reason as to why. Relocation services, employee relocation, or workforce mobility can create a range of processes. This process of transferring employees, their families, and/or entire departments of a business to a new location can be difficult. Like some types of employee benefits, these matters are dealt with by human resources specialists within a corporation.

Movers in Mableton, GA