Phone icon(702) 333-2430

MOV2DAY Moving

4/5

Toll Free

(239) 596-6190

Phone

(239) 596-6190

Our Office

3506 Mercantile Ave

Company's Membership needs to be upgraded. Please Become a Member pressing below.

Become a member

Get A Free Quote

how can we help

HOW CAN WE HELP

[email protected]

08:00 AM - 21:00 PM

COPY AND PASTE THE CODE BELOW INTO YOUR BLOG OR WEBSITE (Click to copy)
<a href="/best-movers/Florida/Naples/mov2day-moving-reviews/"><img width="150" height="133" src="/static/common/images/badge-1.webp" alt="MovingCompany" /></a>
Code copied!

People also viewed

See all >>

Customers Reviews

4

11 Reviews

+ Write A Review

To see full content of an review, just click on card that you want to see.

Matt Kurke

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:38 a.m.

All the gentlemen were polite, fast, and cautious. By name Randy R, Carlos J, Duane and Dave.

Susan T.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:38 a.m.

This organization is hands down the best around the local area and in the business, I have had the benefit of working with Odell ****** and Cornilo and they are, persevering, pleasant , legit folks... Much obliged to you MOV2DAY for giving us superb administration.

Jerrard H.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

This company is a sneaky and full of lies. I will never I mean never use this company again. Moving Authority wouldn't allow me to give zero stars.

Brent R.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:40 a.m.

Just to be clear, I didn't utilize them, yet they were my #2 or 3 decision that I practically ran with. Their rates were a portion of the better ones I found and the general population were extremely lovely to manage. Indeed, even after I let them know I was going to utilize another person they were considerate and receptive to me. Unquestionably justified regardless of a look in case you're moving.

Alex

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

The movers stole our things. Very bad.

Lorraine Thurber

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Randy and Bill are just the best and fastest movers I have ever had! Highly recommend them.

Matt Kurke

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

All the gentlemen movers were great, good, and fast. By name I mention Randy R, Duane, Carlos J, and Dave.

Howard W Bunfield

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Rico and Danny O did an outstanding job of moving my furniture, carefully and quickly. Their professionalism and expertise are a tribute to Mov2Day. A job well done!!

Thomas Lomelli

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

We scheduled a move for the same day as were in a bind (our other movers did not show up). We were moving from a 3000 sq ft home into storage. Mayra their dispatcher sent us Randy, David and Alex, can't say enough about this group of guys! Clean, professional, great attitudes and hard workers. thank you Mov2day for being able to execute such a stellar job on such short notice.

Ken Beirne

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

We are very satisfied with Mov2Day. Our out-of-state relocation was exceptional because of the efforts of Tony and Danny. They worked tirelessly on both loading and unloading for us. They made a special effort to make sure that everything was properly placed in our new home after a very long drive. We highly recommend Mov2Day and Tony & Danny.

John Canzoneri

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Eric and Leone moved our things today. They were the best - professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. They amazingly were able to put everything in one load - no fuss - no muss and no damage. An excellent team that I would recommend without hesitation.

/

Add a Review

Do you know?

Do you know quote
  • A moving company, removalist, or van line are all companies that help people as well as other businesses to move their goods from one place to another. With many inclusive services for relocation like packing, loading, moving, unloading, unpacking and arranging of items can all be taken care of for you. Some services may include cleaning the place and have warehousing facilities.
  • According to the U.S. Census Bureau, 40 million United States citizens have moved annually over the last decade. Of those people who have moved in the United States, 84.5% of them have moved within their own state, 12.5% have moved to another state, and 2.3% have moved to another country.
  • In the United States and Canada, the cost for long-distance moves is generally determined by a few factors. The first is the weight of the items to be moved and the distance it will go. Cost is also based on how quickly the items are to be moved, as well as the time of the year or month which the move occurs. In the United Kingdom and Australia, it's quite different. They base price on the volume of the items as opposed to their weight. Keep in mind some movers may offer flat rate pricing.
  • Many people are familiar with this type of moving, using truck rental services, or borrowing similar hardware, is known as DIY moving. Whoever is renting a truck or trailer large enough to carry their household goods may obtain moving equipment if necessary. Equipment may be items such as dollies, furniture pads, and cargo belts to protect furniture and to ease the moving process.
  • As most people have experienced, moving does involve having the appropriate materials. Some materials you might find at home or may be more resourceful to save money while others may choose to pay for everything. Either way materials such as boxes, paper, tape, and bubble wrap with which to pack box-able and/or protect fragile household goods. It is also used to consolidate the carrying and stacking on moving day. Self-service moving companies offer another viable option. It involves the person moving buying a space on one or more trailers or shipping containers. These containers are then professionally driven to the new location.
  • There many reasons for moving, each one with a unique and specific reason as to why. Relocation services, employee relocation, or workforce mobility can create a range of processes. This process of transferring employees, their families, and/or entire departments of a business to a new location can be difficult. Like some types of employee benefits, these matters are dealt with by human resources specialists within a corporation.