Phone icon(702) 333-2430

Fastruck Moving and Storage

5/5

Membership(s) & License

LICENSE INFO:

US DOT #-3183

Fastruck Moving and Storage authority

Toll Free

323-849-0022

Phone

323-849-0022

Our Office

11818 Riverside Dr Ste 118

Company's Membership needs to be upgraded. Please Become a Member pressing below.

Become a member

Get A Free Quote

how can we help

HOW CAN WE HELP

[email protected]

08:00 AM - 21:00 PM

COPY AND PASTE THE CODE BELOW INTO YOUR BLOG OR WEBSITE (Click to copy)
<a href="/best-movers/California/Valley-Village/fastruck-moving-reviews/"><img width="150" height="133" src="/static/common/images/badge-1.webp" alt="MovingCompany" /></a>
Code copied!

People also viewed

See all >>

Customers Reviews

5

8 Reviews

+ Write A Review

To see full content of an review, just click on card that you want to see.

Colin Dixon

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:38 a.m.

These folks are great. They were super quick and really sped up packing, saved us cash getting more stuff in a littler unit versus the greater one we initially requested. Tetris wizards

Chelsea O.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:41 a.m.

Good job .

Chelsea O.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:41 a.m.

Fastruck Moving is just awesome. Moved us from Altadena to Burbank with no problems. All furniture survived!

Adez D.

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:41 a.m.

Movers from this company were by far I have ever dealt with. They didn't need to be directed or told anything much, they surely were very experienced in what they do -move. I'm totally satisfied with both the price and quality and will recommend this service to my friends.

Jason K

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:41 a.m.

Can't get better than this. These are my movers for life. Well at least while I live in Los Angeles. Ordered 2 movers from Fastruck Moving to move my one bedroom, and and they did a fabulous job protecting my furniture. There were no damages to my furniture, floors, or walls, and they moved everything in under 5 hours.

Alex Grimes

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:41 a.m.

My movers were like machines. They came, they saw, they moved my 1 bedroom apartment. OG and Bek worked non stop for 4 hours to make sure I am totally satisfied. They wrapped and protected my furniture, and took apart the bedframe. Quality move, although I felt like not so cheap. But, I am completely satisfied with the quality of work.

Walter Esparza

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:41 a.m.

Movers sent from Fastruck were Terrific! I injured myself a week before my move and couldn't pack all my stuff. I diligently looked for local packers & movers and had trouble finding a business that had availability for me on a weekend during peak season on this short notice. Fastruck made time for me and said they could do all of the packing no problem. They brought additional packing stuff, wrapped everything thoroughly as well as looked up instructions on the particular model of my mattress's movable base. It is brand new, super heavy and expensive, definitely worried me the most of all my furniture when it came to moving. They took a great care of it and moved it PERFECTLY!

Walter Esparza

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:41 a.m.

Movers sent from Fastruck were Terrific! I injured myself a week before my move and couldn't pack all my stuff. I diligently looked for local packers & movers and had trouble finding a business that had availability for me on a weekend during peak season on this short notice. Fastruck made time for me and said they could do all of the packing no problem. They brought additional packing stuff, wrapped everything thoroughly as well as looked up instructions on the particular model of my mattress's movable base. It is brand new, super heavy and expensive, definitely worried me the most of all my furniture when it came to moving. They took a great care of it and moved it PERFECTLY!

/

Add a Review

Do you know?

Do you know quote
  • A moving company, removalist, or van line are all companies that help people as well as other businesses to move their goods from one place to another. With many inclusive services for relocation like packing, loading, moving, unloading, unpacking and arranging of items can all be taken care of for you. Some services may include cleaning the place and have warehousing facilities.
  • According to the U.S. Census Bureau, 40 million United States citizens have moved annually over the last decade. Of those people who have moved in the United States, 84.5% of them have moved within their own state, 12.5% have moved to another state, and 2.3% have moved to another country.
  • In the United States and Canada, the cost for long-distance moves is generally determined by a few factors. The first is the weight of the items to be moved and the distance it will go. Cost is also based on how quickly the items are to be moved, as well as the time of the year or month which the move occurs. In the United Kingdom and Australia, it's quite different. They base price on the volume of the items as opposed to their weight. Keep in mind some movers may offer flat rate pricing.
  • Many people are familiar with this type of moving, using truck rental services, or borrowing similar hardware, is known as DIY moving. Whoever is renting a truck or trailer large enough to carry their household goods may obtain moving equipment if necessary. Equipment may be items such as dollies, furniture pads, and cargo belts to protect furniture and to ease the moving process.
  • As most people have experienced, moving does involve having the appropriate materials. Some materials you might find at home or may be more resourceful to save money while others may choose to pay for everything. Either way materials such as boxes, paper, tape, and bubble wrap with which to pack box-able and/or protect fragile household goods. It is also used to consolidate the carrying and stacking on moving day. Self-service moving companies offer another viable option. It involves the person moving buying a space on one or more trailers or shipping containers. These containers are then professionally driven to the new location.
  • There many reasons for moving, each one with a unique and specific reason as to why. Relocation services, employee relocation, or workforce mobility can create a range of processes. This process of transferring employees, their families, and/or entire departments of a business to a new location can be difficult. Like some types of employee benefits, these matters are dealt with by human resources specialists within a corporation.