Phone icon(702) 333-2430

Got Logistics

5/5

Membership(s) & License

LICENSE INFO:

US DOT #2263143

Got Logistics authority

Toll Free

(818) 394-8777

Phone

(818) 394-8777

Our Office

8416 Lankershim Blvd 202

Company's Membership needs to be upgraded. Please Become a Member pressing below.

Become a member

Get A Free Quote

how can we help

HOW CAN WE HELP

[email protected]

08:00 AM - 21:00 PM

COPY AND PASTE THE CODE BELOW INTO YOUR BLOG OR WEBSITE (Click to copy)
<a href="/best-movers/California/Sun-Valley/got-logistics-inc-reviews/"><img width="150" height="133" src="/static/common/images/badge-1.webp" alt="MovingCompany" /></a>
Code copied!

People also viewed

See all >>

Customers Reviews

5

10 Reviews

+ Write A Review

To see full content of an review, just click on card that you want to see.

Raquel

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:42 a.m.

I used them twice in two weeks. They were very friendly. They always asked if there was anything else they could do, and they did not mind any requests I mad. They were just very helpful.

Jessica

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

USA Logistics helped me schedule the move date for my office. A gentleman actually came to our facility to get a count of the things that would be moved, so he took care of that for me. As far as the move went, they were on time, had all the necessary equipment, and did a very good job.

Jackson

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Have been using USA Logistics for the past several months and have been quite satisfied on every occasion. Their staff have been timely, hard working and well presented. USA Logistics management has been quick to respond to our requests and do detailed followup.

Matt

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

USA Logistics moved my furniture with no nicks, scratches, or breaks. They delivered everything in good shape. In general I was quite happy, but it did take a little bit longer than what I was looking for. This was my first time using them, and I would use them again.

Tyler

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

I almost didn't want to move because moving can be overwhelming. Logistics must be handled carefully and there's no room for slacking. Needless to say, I was feeling a little stressed out. I'm glad to say that USA Logistics Moving helped wipe away any fears I had. When my stuff arrived at my new home, everything was intact. The staff were professional and courteous throughout the duration of the process. The cost was a little over 2k so it was reasonable. I'm pretty pleased with this service and if I'm ever in the business of moving again, I know who I'll call.

Elias

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Jason and his crew were very friendly and worked super fast. They finished the job one hour early even though when they arrived we were not all the way packed. I would definitely recommend this moving company for price and efficiency.

Andrea

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

I decided to use USA Logistics because of their price and reputation. This was for a local move and they did a good job. They were very careful with my furniture. They did what they said they would do in terms of protecting my furniture and floors, and showing up on time. They worked very diligently.

Sarah

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

USA Logistics went above and beyond the call of duty. They made sure that I had to do nothing. They ensured that I could just stand back and let them take care of everything, and then they did extra just out of kindness. They just did more than the scope of what was asked of them. Their crew was extremely polite, friendly, and made sure that anything I needed help with was done.

Cary

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

USA Logistics is quick and professional. I've moved twenty times, and this has been the best moving experience. It went very quick, and the team was professional and worked well together.

Titus

Feb. 23, 2022, 12:43 a.m.

Martin and Andy from USA Logistics ended up doing the move. Everything made it and nothing broke. They packed everything great. They spoke to us before and during the process. They were overall very professional, willing to help, and worked with us on scheduling. I'd recommend those guys to anybody.

/

Add a Review

Do you know?

Do you know quote
  • A moving company, removalist, or van line are all companies that help people as well as other businesses to move their goods from one place to another. With many inclusive services for relocation like packing, loading, moving, unloading, unpacking and arranging of items can all be taken care of for you. Some services may include cleaning the place and have warehousing facilities.
  • According to the U.S. Census Bureau, 40 million United States citizens have moved annually over the last decade. Of those people who have moved in the United States, 84.5% of them have moved within their own state, 12.5% have moved to another state, and 2.3% have moved to another country.
  • In the United States and Canada, the cost for long-distance moves is generally determined by a few factors. The first is the weight of the items to be moved and the distance it will go. Cost is also based on how quickly the items are to be moved, as well as the time of the year or month which the move occurs. In the United Kingdom and Australia, it's quite different. They base price on the volume of the items as opposed to their weight. Keep in mind some movers may offer flat rate pricing.
  • Many people are familiar with this type of moving, using truck rental services, or borrowing similar hardware, is known as DIY moving. Whoever is renting a truck or trailer large enough to carry their household goods may obtain moving equipment if necessary. Equipment may be items such as dollies, furniture pads, and cargo belts to protect furniture and to ease the moving process.
  • As most people have experienced, moving does involve having the appropriate materials. Some materials you might find at home or may be more resourceful to save money while others may choose to pay for everything. Either way materials such as boxes, paper, tape, and bubble wrap with which to pack box-able and/or protect fragile household goods. It is also used to consolidate the carrying and stacking on moving day. Self-service moving companies offer another viable option. It involves the person moving buying a space on one or more trailers or shipping containers. These containers are then professionally driven to the new location.
  • There many reasons for moving, each one with a unique and specific reason as to why. Relocation services, employee relocation, or workforce mobility can create a range of processes. This process of transferring employees, their families, and/or entire departments of a business to a new location can be difficult. Like some types of employee benefits, these matters are dealt with by human resources specialists within a corporation.