Arizona Movers & Storage reviews
company logo

Arizona Movers & Storage

company logo

Arizona Movers & Storage

In the event that you have to move your home or office, we office the best cost and administration in Phoenix. Our accomplished movers deliberately move your own possessions from your present area to your new area. Awesome costs and individual administration ensure you have an anxiety free move. Our expert and experienced group of movers will be at your area on-time and prepared to move. Fair, trustworthy, and cordial movers.Arizona Movers gives you certainty that your things will be moved saftely and professionally. At Arizona Movers, you can move your important things with certainty, realizing that they will be taken care of professionally. We are knowledgeable about moving important things that are uncommon fit as a fiddle. We comprehend this and need to offer assistance. Call today for a free gauge on moving your things professionally.

In the event that you have to move your home or office, we office the best cost and administration in Phoenix. Our accomplished movers deliberately move your own possessions from your present area to your new area. Awesome costs and individual administration ensure you have an anxiety free move. Our expert and experienced group of movers will be at your area on-time and prepared to move. Fair, trustworthy, and cordial movers.Arizona Movers gives you certainty that your things will be moved saftely and professionally. At Arizona Movers, you can move your important things with certainty, realizing that they will be taken care of professionally. We are knowledgeable about moving important things that are uncommon fit as a fiddle. We comprehend this and need to offer assistance. Call today for a free gauge on moving your things professionally.

Membership(s) & License Info.

MEMBER OF BBB: YES

LICENSE INFO:

US DOT # 2549368

ICC MC # 965836

INSURANCE ON FILE: $750,000

REQUIRED: $750,000

YEAR OF ESTD: 5/1/2015

Hours of Operation

MONDAY-SATURDAY 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

SUNDAYS 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Contact Info

TOLL FREE:

not available

PHONE:

(602) 274-0543

Address

Arizona Movers & Storage 3903 N 16th St Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phoenix
Arizona

Payment Options

ALL MAYOR CREDIT CARDS, CASH, PAYPAL AND CERTIFIED CHECKS

80.0% Recommended based on user reviews

Reviews

Reviews

07/08/2017

they are very non profecinal in the fact that they mix their business an personally with co workers they do some good work in on having you think they are a #1 ligit company they are not they have workers who are under the influence an the have random workers that are maybe have a poor background that i would not trust to hide theses guys to move me yes some workers I seen have a very clean appearance an look quite good but no this is a bad choice.......keep looking else where..have a good day..

04/25/2017

Arizona Movers and Storage gave good service during the move last weekend. The drivers and crew showed up to the address on time and extremely prepared to work. The move had about three movers and went very efficiently due to the lovely ready crew that was sent out. They called on their way to the address and overall had good service.

04/25/2017

My move went tremendously! The driver of the crew was wonderful and very easy to talk to. They talked me through the bill and was super easy to schedule. I will be suggesting them to all my friends that move! Thank you for your help

04/25/2017

These guys showed up in time and they were courteous and professional they got the job done in short time . and i think my driver's name was Tim or Timothy and he made sure my belongings were safe and protected . Thank you guys for a great stressless move .

04/25/2017

The ladies in the office were very helpful with breaking down the information so that it was easy as well as gave me a realistic quote that worked super well with my budget. The movers left nothing to be desired and were AMAZING! I will be recommending them to all my friends moving this month.

04/24/2017

My drivers Jason and Phillip were awesome. The company called me the day before to confirm and the drivers even called to ask if they could come EARLY. Both of the guys worked fast and were extra careful with everything I had. Nothing of mine was damaged in the move. We managed to move my one bedroom apartment over 30 miles for under 300 bucks. Call any other company and you'll get quoted twice that. I'm not sure what the fuss is with other people, but I legitimately have nothing to complain about.

03/04/2015

On the moving day, the movers arrived on time. They called to let me know they were downstairs. The men were wearing clean and nice looking uniforms, and were all courteous, polite and respectful to me. They treated me with respect and they were real good until delivery were a little slow and tired but over all they were good.

Please Write Your Review Here


required
required (not published)

Did you know?

Did You Know

Question In the United States, the term 'full trailer' is used for a freight trailer supported by front and rear axles and pulled by a drawbar. This term is slightly different in Europe, where a full trailer is known as an A-frame drawbar trail. A full trailer is 96 or 102 in (2.4 or 2.6 m) wide and 35 or 40 ft (11 or 12 m) long.

Question With the partial deregulation of the trucking industry in 1980 by the Motor Carrier Act, trucking companies increased. The workforce was drastically de-unionized. As a result, drivers received a lower pay overall. Losing its spotlight in the popular culture, trucking had become less intimate as some unspoken competition broke out. However, the deregulation only increased the competition and productivity with the trucking industry as a whole. This was beneficial to the America consumer by reducing costs. In 1982 the Surface Transportation Assistance Act established a federal minimum truck weight limits. Thus, trucks were finally standardized truck size and weight limits across the country. This was also put in to place so that across country traffic on the Interstate Highways resolved the issue of the 'barrier states'.

Question According to the U.S. Census Bureau, 40 million United States citizens have moved annually over the last decade. Of those people who have moved in the United States, 84.5% of them have moved within their own state, 12.5% have moved to another state, and 2.3% have moved to another country.