All My Sons Moving & Storage of Phoenix reviews
company logo

All My Sons Moving & Storage of Phoenix

company logo

All My Sons Moving & Storage of Phoenix

In case you're advancing toward the Valley of the Sun, our Phoenix movers are prepared to offer you with the majority of your migration some assistance with needing. With an ease of living, broadly perceived craftsmanship exhibition halls, and as the site of the absolute most famous motion pictures ever, who needs more motivations to move to Phoenix? As the 6th most populated city in the country, it's unmistakable Phoenix is an awesome spot to be. Every one of My Sons Moving and Storage needs to include one more reason by offering you some assistance with moving as fast and effectively as possible.It's conspicuous why Phoenix is an incredible spot to live, however how would you anticipate moving those valuable things? For goodness' sake viewed as simple, moving likely wouldn't be one of them. What's more, doing only it is about a mission unimaginable.

In case you're advancing toward the Valley of the Sun, our Phoenix movers are prepared to offer you with the majority of your migration some assistance with needing. With an ease of living, broadly perceived craftsmanship exhibition halls, and as the site of the absolute most famous motion pictures ever, who needs more motivations to move to Phoenix? As the 6th most populated city in the country, it's unmistakable Phoenix is an awesome spot to be. Every one of My Sons Moving and Storage needs to include one more reason by offering you some assistance with moving as fast and effectively as possible.It's conspicuous why Phoenix is an incredible spot to live, however how would you anticipate moving those valuable things? For goodness' sake viewed as simple, moving likely wouldn't be one of them. What's more, doing only it is about a mission unimaginable.

Membership(s) & License Info.

MEMBER OF BBB: YES

LICENSE INFO:

US DOT # 1981150

ICC MC # 965836

INSURANCE ON FILE: $750,000

REQUIRED: $750,000

YEAR OF ESTD: 5/1/2015

Hours of Operation

MONDAY-SATURDAY 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

SUNDAYS 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Contact Info

TOLL FREE:

not available

PHONE:

(602) 281-1141

Address

All My Sons Moving & Storage of Phoenix 4028 E Broadway Rd Ste 602 Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phoenix
Arizona

Payment Options

ALL MAYOR CREDIT CARDS, CASH, PAYPAL AND CERTIFIED CHECKS

100.0% Recommended based on user reviews

Reviews

Reviews

09/06/2020

Muran and his team did an incredible job. They were quick, professional and extremely courteous. They moved me from AZ to NV the same day. I would highly recommend this company and the service which they do.

08/17/2018

Erica and her team moved my dad, Jack, today in the sweltering heat and humidity. They could not have been more courteous, professional or efficient. They worked smoothly and quickly, getting the furniture out of the house and into the apartment and set up just the way he wanted it. In no time, the new place looked like home. I would highly recommend All My Sons of Phoenix to anyone who is moving. Thank you for a job well done!

11/25/2016

Ricky and Mike were phenomenal, they went above and beyond what I expected from a moving company. From beginning to end my experience with this company has been wonderful. I'd highly recommend.

10/21/2016

John and Russ moved us today and we cannot thank them enough. They were efficient, thorough, professional and kind. Absolutely outstanding experience with this company. From my phone reservation with Vinnie to these outstanding two movers it was a five star day. Moving is usually very stressful but John and Russ took the worry out of the equation. Thank you for a most exceptional move. We will surely go to this company for our future moves......and request this quality team. Thank you John and Russ.

10/21/2016

John and Russ moved us today and we cannot thank them enough. They were efficient, thorough, professional and kind. Absolutely outstanding experience with this company. From my phone reservation with Vinnie to these outstanding two movers it was a five star day. Moving is usually very stressful but John and Russ took the worry out of the equation. Thank you for a most exceptional move. We will surely go to this company for our future moves......and request this quality team. Thank you John and Russ.

10/14/2016

I had an urgent need to have a refrigerator moved from Scottsdale to Buckeye they had it done within 3 hours!!!! They are awesome!!! I would not only recommend them, i will use them again!!!!

10/08/2016

Mike, Mike & DJ spent the day wrapping, loading and unloading my very big and awkward furniture only to come to the realization that it was going to take 2 trips. They were solid for about 8 hours straight. Great guys to have perform the job! Met and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend All My Sons to friends and family for future moves as long as they continue to have quality guys like Mike, Mike and DJ.

09/12/2016

Ian, Mike Turner and David spent Monday packing and moving Cindy to her new home in Pebble Creek . All 3 young men went above and beyond, their
personality's and service exceeded our expectations! I I would refer these young men and this company to everyone 😃 Thank you so very much !

06/05/2016

Moving in the summer in Arizona sucks. So it's moving time again got a call them to move me again. is my second time using all my sons. The first time is when I moved from Georgia here to Arizona. Here in Arizona you won't catch me carrying anything outside in 110°, that's the move was job. This time around only had a small one bedroom move that needed go across town to Scottsdale. It took a little bit longer than I anticipated and next time I would definitely be hiring an extra man. I'm not angry with the moving company because they did do a good job but obviously the heat got to them at the end of the day. There was a small ding in my coffee table but oh well, it happens when you move. According to company they putting me through the claims procedure, pain in the ass but there you go. Over all I'm happy and will give you guys a call next year when my lease runs out again. I hope I get a discounted rate for my loyalty to you. PS the movers asked me to write a review and they would get credit.

Please Write Your Review Here


required
required (not published)

Did you know?

Did You Know

Question A boat trailer is a trailer designed to launch, retrieve, carry and sometimes store boats.

Question

The Federal Bridge Gross Weight Formula is a mathematical formula used in the United States to determine the appropriate gross weight for a long distance moving vehicle, based on the axle number and spacing. Enforced by the Department of Transportation upon long-haul truck drivers, it is used as a means of preventing heavy vehicles from damaging roads and bridges. This is especially in particular to the total weight of a loaded truck, whether being used for commercial moving services or for long distance moving services in general.
 
According to the Federal Bridge Gross Weight Formula, the total weight of a loaded truck (tractor and trailer, 5-axle rig) cannot exceed 80,000 lbs in the United States. Under ordinary circumstances, long-haul equipment trucks will weight about 15,000 kg (33,069 lbs). This leaves about 20,000 kg (44,092 lbs) of freight capacity. Likewise, a load is limited to the space available in the trailer, normally with dimensions of 48 ft (14.63 m) or 53 ft (16.15 m) long, 2.6 m (102.4 in) wide, 2.7 m (8 ft 10.3 in) high and 13 ft 6 in or 4.11 m high.

Question

Although there are exceptions, city routes are interestingly most often found in the Midwestern area of the United States. Though they essentially serve the same purpose as business routes, they are different. They feature "CITY" signs as opposed to "BUSINESS" signs above or below route shields. Many of these city routes are becoming irrelevant for today's transportation. Due to this, they are being eliminated in favor of the business route designation.